Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

2024 Elections: Kamala Harris For President?

Ferrelux Podcast Episode 9

I did this video a couple weeks ago and last night Kamala Harris officially accepted the Democratic Nomination at The DNC Event. I have not formerly endorsed any Candidate, but I have remarked on all 3 ( Trump, Harris, Kennedy) favorably regarding these political topics liking one’s policies over another as each person has something to offer. I prefer who I prefer though to help the Country move forward, as you know if you have been following my work, but
I wouldn’t mind the other guy 🍀

Given the bright brick background and the glare where was, I did the above video in black and white but here’s my outake video in color on Youtube ~ Lhisa Mrklon

Discussion about this podcast

FERRELUX™️ 👑 COMMUNITI
FERRELUX™️
I Am The Devil's Advocate And Will Be Covering A Range Of Global Topics With My Unique Perspectives, Showcased In A Talented Way In These Broadcasts. Our Online Community Features Conservative Liberal Op-Ed Articles & Entertaining Media. Join The 5K+ Readers Receiving This Digest. Like, Comment & Chat. Check Out The Group / VIP Members. We're Decades Old & Just Relocated Our Social Site Here. (Lhisa Mrklon)