Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

May 2024 📅 Status Update

Ferrelux Vlog, Episode 6

Hi Folks. Notice how I’m updating my exclusive link adding even more content from years back. And I’ll continue to do so along with presenting these hot topic vlogcasts. Another thing as explained that was holding up my time to skip a week of this, is that I’m also testing new Software to perhaps incorporate with re-building my websites. And, I’m working on a slew of new topics to cover for June and how I might go about doing that this year. And I’m looking at some Entertainment Firms to see what Projects I can be a part of. So this shout out is real short. Stay tuned, I’ll resume uploading new podcasts soon. ~ Lhisa Mrklon

https://ferrelux.substack.com/s/exclusive

😃 OFCOURSE MY 3 DIFFERENT OUTAKE VIDEOS UPDATING MY YOUTUBERS 😄

0 Comments
FERRELUX™️ 👑 COMMUNITI
FERRELUX™️
I Am The Devil's Advocate And Will Be Covering A Range Of Global Topics With My Unique Perspectives, Showcased In A Talented Way In These Broadcasts. Our Online Community Features Conservative Liberal Op-Ed Articles & Entertaining Media. Join The 5K+ Readers Receiving This Digest. Like, Comment & Chat. Check Out The Group / VIP Members. We're Decades Old & Just Relocated Our Social Site Here. (Lhisa Mrklon)