Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

LHISA 🌠 Stairway To Heaven

Led Zeppelin Cover

So it’s been a while since my last upload due to my checking out new audition prospects and places to play along with the acting thing. These ARE old files I’m uploading. They used to be on Youtube. This one is me doing one of my numerous Led Zeppelin favorites. I made this back in February 2014, using the audio I made back in November 2013. So we’re talking about 10, 11 years ago. And for those wondering, do I have a new way of singing these old tracks? Well, YES! Stay tuned for it when the time comes. I’m an Artist remember, and an Originator. I put stuff like this out there for a purpose. As for the song, it’s subject to interpretation but it’s talking about drugs why I did the video that way for those who don’t know. I’ve never used drugs or condone the usage of it. A lot of Musicians in that Era indulged in it as a way of life, but knew better. And this song exemplifies that. Back in my High School Days, over 30 years ago, I use to go out with my guitar in certain places strumming this track and singing for an audience, with other Guitarists who were older playing the solo part ofcourse and I carried on like that through College doing shows playing other rock stuff. I’m still a strong Rhythm Guitarist. These days with certain stuff, I’m likely to opt using a pre-recorded track from the original Artist or something close, since I’m working more on singing. I do mess around with Synthesizers and I have my own unreleased music I composed. Like PRINCE, our Dearly Departed, I keep stuff like that in The Vault until I’m ready to share it. ~ Lhisa 666

0:00
-8:15

LED ZEPPELIN’S RECORDING FROM THEIR FOURTH ALBUM IN 1971

0 Comments
FERRELUX 💙 COMMUNITI
🤗 Exclusive
Mainly Featuring Other Stuff About Me, Lhisa Mrklon (Lhisa666) And My Other FERRELUX Material, As Well As Certain Things I'm Promoting.