Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Motley Crue 🏠🌴🏖️ Home Sweet Home

This is another old video that was done in October 2018 when I was 43, singing another favorite. You’ll notice I like a lot of Old School Music. I listen to the new stuff out there and I tend to like some of it because The Artist captured that Old School feel. I have performed Millennial Music on stage before in some places, but prefer the timeless music I really like from the generations prior. One’s singing ability and voice improves over time as I’ve noticed in my case since the 80s & 90s, and although doing this was great for the moment, imagine how I sound now. For Voice Coaches, I’m showing what I sounded like before, and growth. They can see your process as you sing. I can hold a note quite long on certain songs too. I don’t know if you know about these things but once in a while the truth gets out. Some of these Artists you are listening to do not sound as good as me due to the Sound Engineer doctoring their voice. I know people generally are aware of this, but what I’m talking about also are the Studio leaks where so and so got exposed as a poor Vocalist and they try to cover it up. I won’t name names as I don’t take issue with any of those famous people. I’m only saying why I am proud to show off MY voice because I know I am not the greatest Singer out there, but I do what I do well WHY in competitions out there, I somehow remain in peoples’ mind to come back to the that Karaoke Night, Open Mic or other Show to see me perform because something about me and what I do made them return the next time sitting there with their drink watching me on stage, filming and taking photos. All I care about in many of these Shows is being seen and selected as one of the Top 7 Singers atleast. It springboards me to do my thing and somehow WIN or damn nearly won. In rigged Karaoke Competitions I entered taking place in certain Bars or Clubs back in the day, I knew in my heart that I won that shit but The Establishment wanted so and so to win. For a Stranger among them, I was treated well though because they couldn’t deny my talent. ~ Lhisa 666

The Track was done back in July 2018 and notice it sounds a little different.

0:00
-3:50


HERE’S MOTLEY CRUE

0 Comments
FERRELUX 💙 COMMUNITI
🤗 Exclusive
Mainly Featuring Other Stuff About Me, Lhisa Mrklon (Lhisa666) And My Other FERRELUX Material, As Well As Certain Things I'm Promoting.