Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

LHISA 🎙️ Encore (Cheryl Lynn Cover)

So this was done back in April 2021. It’s one of my favorite old school dance jams. Cheryl Lynn is a powerhouse Singer, and under-rated in my opinion. You know her jams from the 1980s, my era when I’m not rocking the 60s, 70s or 90s. I did a lot of clubbing too. I’ve performed these type of tracks on stage by myself or with other
Artists. It’s always fun. I didn’t move too much in the video due to the dragging effect or other distortion affecting the camera. ~ Lhisa Mrklon

Now the audio track below was done in July 2021 and sounds slightly different.

0:00
-3:19

0 Comments
FERRELUX 💙 COMMUNITI
🤗 Exclusive
Mainly Featuring Other Stuff About Me, Lhisa Mrklon (Lhisa666) And My Other FERRELUX Material, As Well As Certain Things I'm Promoting.